Real Patient, Real Reviews banner for New Jersey plastic surgeon Dr. Sorokin

Review from R. | Source: RealSelf | Nov 20, 2016

 

“36, 2 Kids and Got Tummy Tuck and Breast Lift.. Dr. Sorokin Was AWESOME!!! – To all future patients of doctor Sorokin, I would like to share my pleasant experience as my plastic surgeon. I was an international patient of doctor Sorokin, I am going to start with my first consultation visit where doctor Sorokin answered all my questions and my friend’s questions who was helping me to translate we felt very comfortable to do both procedures with him which were a tummy tuck and a breast lift. I did my research before hand and looked at his reviews, I also went to 3 other consultations but his compassion and honesty made me feel very comfortable to do my surgeries with him. Upon completing my consultation with him I knew i wasn’t going to look further else where. The staff at his office were very comforting and their service was superb, I like how his director of nursing went over all the details after doctor Sorokin gave me all the information she was still willing to comfort me and make sure that I was convinced and happy with the procedures I was getting done. Ashley and Sheila also went above and beyond to help through this process.The day of surgery I had mixed emotions of excitement, fear, happiness it was something that every patient goes through Before anesthesia. Afterwards, Dr. Sorokin came to see me at pre operation and gave me a warm hug which comforted me and made me feel i was in good hands. Few weeks later I had to get the drain removed and I was going through an emotional roller coaster of being scared again. But dr Sorokin made every effort to comfort me while the nurse was removing the drain he was sitting next to me asking not look forward holding my hand with all that compassion the nurse removed the drain and I didn’t feel it a bit. At that moment i was super excited that I said to them “I love you so much” with tears in my eyes. I also got botox and filler on my face which looks amazing!! Every time I walk in I feel like a princess because of the attention they give and how amazingly they take care of me. If you are looking to get anything done and would want to feel like the princess you are go see Dr. SorokinThank you so much Dr. Sorokin and your well put together amazing staff! I was blessed to have you as my plastic surgeon.”

Review from M.M. | Source: Google | Nov 19, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin is a god. His work is unbelievable. You will walk into this place wanting some kind of enhancement and the result will be better than you could have ever imagined. Moreover, his staff such as Holly, Alisha, Dawn, Jenn, and Dr. Jiang the anesthesiologist just to name a few (because there are many more amazing members) are incredibly professional and beautiful people. I had breast augmentation. I am now three days post-op and couldn’t be happier. I had 520 cc implants and began with 34A… If you want big boobs, this is the spot. Just wow!!!!!”

Review from K.K. | Source: Yelp | Sep 19, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin, is an amazing plastic surgeon! I trust him with everything he does. He knows what looks good and is very honest. I get Botox and fillers with him every couple months and facials with Dana. My face & skin has never looked better. I recommend all my friends and family to both of them!”

Review from D.P. | Source: Google | Sep 13, 2016

“I am very happy with the results of my tattoo removal from Delaware valley plastic surgery. From the first treatment to the last, Dr. Sorokin, Kristen and Ashley were nothing but honest, kind and informative regarding the procedure and what to expect. I have recommended numerous people who are also pleased with their results. Thank you again.”

Review from J.M. | Source: Google | Sep 07, 2016

“The office and staff are very professional. The procedure was explained with reassurance and all my questions were answered. I felt very welcomed and cared for before and after my sugery. I highly recommend Dr. Sorokin and his staff! Thank you guys!”

Review from T.J. | Source: Google | Aug 18, 2016

“Thank you Dr. Sorokin and your amazing Staff. I have the utmost confidence in you and your genuine, caring staff. I am thrilled with the results. I would recommend you over and over. Amazing doctor. Very talented. Your attention to detail, keen sense of listening , followup after the procedure, was consistent from the first meeting to my post-op visit. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!”

Review from B. | Source: RealSelf | Aug 09, 2016

“Sculpsure Treatment for Stomach Fat – Cherry Hill, NJ – Dr. Sorokin has an amazing practice and a wonderful staff. – – I had SculpSure done on April 13 2016 to my stomach. It was a fast treatment and didn’t hurt that much. It felt like a deep warming sensation. I was sore for a couple days after the treatment but not too bad. It felt like I did a lot of situps but it made me confident that something was actually happening. I started seeing improvement after 4 weeks and now I am over the moon about the results! I am thinking about going back and getting a second treatment since they said I could actually get more than 25% reduction if I do more treatments. I am really excited! Dr. Sorokin has an amazing practice in Cherry Hill, NJ. 5 stars all around!”

Review from R.R. | Source: Google | Aug 02, 2016

“Dr. Sorokin and his staff are wonderful. I have had 3 procedures and feel so happy and thankful that I did. I truly felt genuinely cared for by him and his staff. Thank you Dr. Sorokin!”

Review from M. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 19, 2016

 

“300cc High Profile Silicone – Cherry Hill, NJ – Dr. Sorokin immediately made me feel at home. He is very soft spoken and confident. Dr. Sorokin has a wonderful office staff, especially Alisha. Everyone was so comforting and always smiling. They answered every question and concern and always promptly returned my phone calls. He did an absolutely amazing job and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else to my family and friends. When I decided to get a consult with Dr. Sorokin I was extremely nervous and I had 2 more consults to follow with 2 other doctors. After my consultation it didn’t take much time before I cancelled both appointments and called his office to set up my pre op date. Wonderful place filled with wonderful people!!! – – I have never been bigger than an A cup (even through both pregnancies) but after my second daughter my breasts shrunk even more! I was a 34aa and hated them more than anything. Bathing suits made me look like a 12 year old and it was just time for a change. I went to Dr. Sorokin and immediately fell in love with him and his office staff. I am currently 6 days post op and couldn’t be happier with my results. Perfect size and shape, hubby loves them:) and sorry no pics to follow but they look great!!!”

Review from P. | Source: RealSelf | Jul 17, 2016

“Tummy Tuck with Muscle Repair – Cherry Hill, NJ – Dr. Sorokin always made himself available to answer any questions I had. His bedside manner was great, and he called me personally when I got home. – – I do not know where to begin…..I originally went for a breast augmentation, and ended up getting a Tummy Tuck because of how completely comfortable I was with Dr. Sorokin. He makes you feel so very important, and in no way does he pressure you or try to convince you one way or the other. His staff also is very friendly and answered all my questions before, during and after no matter how many times I called. I had did my research, and this office felt right for me. The day of my procedure I was nervous because I have a fear of going under but Alisha was very reassuring, she and Nurse Jenn were amazing. Well, I was surprised to have no pain when I woke up, I said to myself he uses the best pain meds, the ride home was pain free so I expected to be doubled over by the next day…..that was not the case. My pain level never went over a 2 and by the third day I was only taking Tylenol. This was MY experience, I know everyone’s pain tolerance is different, but the worst thing you can do is watch YouTube testimonials, please don’t make that mistake, they have you thinking their dying!!!! I never felt him taking the drain tube out when the time came. If anyone is thinking about having this procedure, this is the ABSOLUTE BEST PLACE to have this done. Dr. Sorokin is AMAZING( he has the softest hands ever) and so is his staff, they make you feel like family. I look FABULOUS and it’s only been a couple weeks so I can’t wait to see the “final look” I am beyond pleased with this journey, and couldn’t ask for a better result, I got my pretty back. Also, he called me personally to check up on me the evening of my procedure, that’s a Dr. that cares about his patients!!!!”

*Disclaimer: The above testimonials represent individual response and reaction to the procedure; however, no medical procedure is risk-free.  This procedure may not be suitable for every patient. All patients must be evaluated by a physician as to the appropriateness of performing the procedure. Associated potential risks and complications should be discussed with the physician rendering this procedure.  No guarantee is intended nor implied.